We are building a new ROCA-web with new design and a lot of improvements. Everything is not ready yet, and if you need to login or prefer the old website, please click here.

Contact

Glass Hardware

Swedish flag Klas Björkman

Sales

klas.bjorkman@roca.se

+46 8 448 73 38

Swedish flag Tomas Lenander

Back Office

tomas.lenander@roca.se

+46 8 448 73 35

Norwegian flag Jari Myllykangas

Sales

jari.myllykangas@roca.se

+46 8 448 73 48

Finnish flag Kai Dunder

Sales Manager Eastern Europe

kai.dunder@roca.fi

+358 40 189 62 88

Finnish flag Jarkko Kosonen

Sales

jarkko.kosonen@roca.fi

+358 20 743 89 34

Finnish flag Niko Mäki

Sales

niko.maki@roca.fi

+358 20 743 89 36

Danish flag Jens Iversen

Sales

jens.iversen@roca.dk

+45 2023 9228

German flag Andrea Dirscherl

Sales

andrea.dirscherl@rocaindustry.de

+49 7940 98170-90

German flag Nicole Drescher

Back Office

nicole.drescher@rocaindustry.de

+49 7940 98170-91

Taiwanese flag Michael Peng

Sales Manager Asia Pacific

michael.peng@rocaindustry.com.tw

+886 986 3636 04

+886 2 2209 2366-12

Taiwanese flag Vanda Wang

Back Office

vanda.wang@rocaindustry.com.tw

+886 22 20 92 366-9

Taiwanese flag Sandy Wu

Back Office

sandy.wu@rocaindustry.com.tw

+886 22 20 92 366-17

Door & Window Hardware

Swedish flag Thomas Cederblad

Sales

thomas.cederblad@roca.se
+46 8 448 73 41

Swedish flag John Wall

Back Office

john.wall@roca.se
+46 8 448 73 34

Norwegian flag Jari Myllykangas

Sales

jari.myllykangas@roca.se
+46 8 448 73 48

Finnish flag Kai Dunder

Sales Manger East Europe

kai.dunder@roca.fi
+358 40 189 62 88

Finnish flag Jarkko Kosonen

Sales

jarkko.kosonen@roca.fi
+358 20 743 89 34

Finnish flag Sami Sergelius

Sales
sami.sergelius@roca.fi
+358 20 743 8937

Danish flag Jens Iversen

Sales

jens.iversen@roca.dk
+45 2023 9228

German flag Andrea Dirscherl

Sales

andrea.dirscherl@rocaindustry.de
+49 7940 98170-90

German flag Nicole Drescher

Back Office

nicole.drescher@rocaindustry.de
+49 7940 98170-91

Taiwanese flag Michael Peng

Sales Manager Asia Pacific

Michael.peng@rocaindustry.com.tw

+886 986 3636 04

+886 2 2209 2366-12

Taiwanese flag Vanda Wang

Back Office

Vanda.wang@rocaindustry.com.tw
+886 22 20 92 366-9

Taiwanese flag Sandy Wu

Back Office

sandy.wu@rocaindustry.com.tw
+886 22 20 92 366-17

Industrial Fittings

Swedish flag Thomas Cederblad

Sales

thomas.cederblad@roca.se
+46 8 448 73 41

Swedish flag John Wall

Back Office

john.wall@roca.se
+46 8 448 73 41

Norwegian flag Jari Myllykangas

Sales

jari.myllykangas@roca.se
+46 8 448 73 41

Finnish flag Kai Dunder

Sales Manager Eastern Europe

kai.dunder@roca.fi
+358 40 189 62 88

Finnish flag Jarkko Kosonen

Sales

jarkko.kosonen@roca.fi
+358 20 743 89 34

Finnish flag Sami Sergelius

Sales

sami.sergelius@roca.fi
+358 20 743 8937

Danish flag Jens Iversen

Sales

jens.iversen@roca.dk
+45 2023 9228

German flag Andrea Dirscherl

Sales

andrea.dirscherl@rocaindustry.de
+49 7940 98170-90

German flag Nicole Drescher

Back Office

nicole.drescher@rocaindustry.de
+49 7940 98170-91

Michael Peng

Taiwanese flag Michael Peng

Sales Manager Asia Pacific

Michael.peng@rocaindustry.com.tw
+886 986 3636 04
+886 2 2209 2366-12

Taiwanese flag Vanda Wang

Back Office

Vanda.wang@rocaindustry.com.tw
+886 22 20 92 366-9

Taiwanese flag Sandy Wu

Back Office

sandy.wu@rocaindustry.com.tw
+886 22 20 92 366-17

Marine Equipment

Mikael Carlsson

Swedish flag Mikael Carlsson

Sales Manager Marine

mikael.carlsson@roca.se
+46 70 346 22 60

Martin Rösmer

Swedish flag Martin Rösmer

Back Office Sweden

martin.rosmer@roca.se
+46 8 448 73 39

Vanda Wang

Vanda Wang

Back Office

Vanda.wang@rocaindustry.com.tw
+886 22 20 92 366-9

Wiper Systems

Swedish flag Mikael Carlsson

Sales Manager Marine

mikael.carlsson@roca.se
+46 70 346 22 60

Swedish flag Martin Rösmer

Back Office Sweden

martin.rosmer@roca.se
+46 8 448 73 39

Vanda Wang

Back Office

Vanda.wang@rocaindustry.com.tw
+886 22 20 92 366-9

Andrea Dirscherl

Sales

andrea.dirscherl@rocaindustry.de
+49 7940 98170-90

Business addresses at ROCA

ROCA Industry AB (HQ) Sweden

Radiovägen 19

SE-135 48 Tyresö

Sweden

Tel: +46 8 448 7320

email: info@rocaindustry.com

ROCA Industry AB Denmark

Svendborgvej 226

DK-5260 Odense S

Denmark

Tel: +45 4913 9230

email: info@roca.dk

ROCA Finland Oy

Fiskarsinkatu 7

SF-20750 Turku

Finland

Tel +358 20 743 89 30

info@roca.fi

ROCA Industry AB Deutschland

Am Wehr 2

DE-74653 Künzelsau

Deutschland

Tel +49 7940 981 70 90

info@rocaindustry.de

ROCA Industry AB Taiwan Branch

10FI, No3, Guey Feng St.,

Tayshan district,

New Taipei city

Taiwan

Tel +886 2 2209 2366 

info@rocaindustry.com.tw

ROCA Hardware Ltd

No 12, Industrial Park, Xia Cun

Gong Min Town, Shen Zhen, Guang Dong

China

Tel +86 1581 750 9600

info@rocahardware.cn